He was a former Mormon missionary and bodyguard for the president of the New California Republic. He is best known for his role in the Battle of Hoover Dam, where he was burned alive by Caesar’s Legion. Since his death, Joshua Graham has become a folk hero to the people of New Vegas. Joshua Graham is known for his quotes and sayings. Many of his quotes are insightful and thought-provoking. He has a unique way of looking at the world that is worth exploring. Some of his quotes are simply hilarious.

Joshua Graham Quotes

Joshua Graham Quotes for All the Gamers Worldwide

Famous Joshua Graham Quotes

Joshua Graham Heroic Quotes

Conclusion

Joshua Graham is an excellent source of quotes for motivation and inspiration. He is an influential thinker and motivator; his words can help change your perspective on life. If you need a quick boost of motivation or are looking for some inspiration, be sure to check out Joshua Graham’s quotes! 51. “Sometimes I tell myself these wildfires never stop burning, but I’m the one who starts them. Not God. Not them. I can always see it in my mind. The warmth, the heat. It will always be a part of me. But not today.” You can also check out: 100 Heart-melting I Still Love You Quotes for Him or Her